Cities & Towns in Republic of Namibia,

Republic of Namibia, Independent country in southern Africa. As of 2020 country had an estimated population of 2,533,794 inhabitants. The country was created 33 years ago in 1990. Its capital city is Windhoek.

There are 14 city/town in Republic of Namibia, . The largest city of Republic of Namibia is Oshakati with a population of 33,618. Other cities include, Swakopmund population 25,047, Katima Mulilo population 25,027, Grootfontein population 24,099, Otjiwarongo population 21,224


Oshakati, City


Swakopmund, City in Namibia

Katima Mulilo

Katima Mulilo, City

All Republic of Namibia Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Republic of Namibia.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Oshakati City 33,618
Swakopmund City in Namibia 25,047
Katima Mulilo City 25,027
Grootfontein City in Namibia 24,099
Otjiwarongo City 21,224
Keetmanshoop City 18,900
Gobabis City in eastern Namibia 16,321
Lüderitz City in Namibia 15,137
Omaruru City in Erongo Region, Namibia 11,547
Usakos City 9,147
Oranjemund City in Namibia 8,496
Outjo City in Kunene Region, Namibia 6,557
Karasburg City 6,054
Opuwo City 5,101

County Cities on Map (14)