Cities & Towns in Republic of Malta,

Republic of Malta, Independent country in Southern Europe situated on an archipelago in the Mediterranean Sea. As of 2020 country had an estimated population of 465,292 inhabitants. The country was created 59 years ago in 1964. Its capital city is Valletta.

There are 4 city/town in Republic of Malta, . The largest city of Republic of Malta is Birkirkara with a population of 24,356. Other cities include, Qormi population 18,230, Żabbar population 15,030 and Vittoriosa population 2,936


Birkirkara, City in Malta


Qormi, City and local council in Southern Region, Malta


Żabbar, City in Malta

All Republic of Malta Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Republic of Malta.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Birkirkara City in Malta 24,356
Qormi City and local council in Southern Region, Malta 18,230
Żabbar City in Malta 15,030
Vittoriosa City in Malta 2,936

County Cities on Map (4)