Cities & Towns in Kingdom of Denmark,

Kingdom of Denmark, Independent country in northern Europe that is part of the Kingdom of Denmark. As of 2020 country had an estimated population of 5,827,463 inhabitants. The country was created 1223 years ago in 0800. Its capital city is "Copenhagen".

There are 21 city/town in Kingdom of Denmark, . The largest city of Kingdom of Denmark is Århus with a population of 269,022. Other cities include, Odense population 176,683, Aalborg population 113,417, Horsens population 59,449, Randers population 55,780


Århus, city in Central Denmark Region


Odense, city in Denmark


Aalborg, city in Denmark

All Kingdom of Denmark Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Kingdom of Denmark.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Århus City in Central Denmark Region Aarhus Kommune 269,022
Odense City in Denmark Odense Kommune 176,683
Aalborg City in Denmark Ålborg Kommune 113,417
Horsens City in Horsens Municipality, Denmark Horsens Kommune 59,449
Randers City in Denmark Randers Kommune 55,780
Kolding City in Denmark Kolding Kommune 55,363
Silkeborg City in central Denmark Silkeborg Kommune 44,333
Roskilde City in Denmark Roskilde Kommune 44,285
Helsingør City in Denmark Helsingør Kommune 35,048
Hillerød City in Denmark Hillerød Kommune 30,853
Ringsted City in Denmark Ringsted Kommune 20,188
Aabenraa City in Denmark Aabenraa Kommune 16,344
Nyborg City in Denmark Nyborg Kommune 15,826
Korsør City in Denmark Slagelse Kommune 15,029
Middelfart City Middelfart Kommune 13,596
Vordingborg City in Denmark Vordingborg Kommune 11,747
Brønderslev City in Denmark Brønderslev Kommune 11,671
Ringkøbing City Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune 9,315
Bramming City in Denmark Esbjerg Kommune 6,726
Ølgod City in Varde Municipality, Denmark Varde Kommune 3,891
Stenlille City in Soro, Zealand, Denmark Sorø Kommune 1,905