Cities & Towns in Kingdom of Bahrain,

Kingdom of Bahrain, sovereign state in Southwest Asia. As of 2020 country had an estimated population of 1,569,439 inhabitants. The country was created 52 years ago in 1971. Its capital city is Manama.

There are 2 city/town in Kingdom of Bahrain, . The largest city of Kingdom of Bahrain is Al Muharraq with a population of 97,458. Other cities include and Madīnat ‘Īsá population 38,090

Al Muharraq

Al Muharraq, City; former capital of Bahrain

Madīnat ‘Īsá

Madīnat ‘Īsá, City in Bahrain

All Kingdom of Bahrain Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Kingdom of Bahrain.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Al Muharraq City; former capital of Bahrain 97,458
Madīnat ‘Īsá City in Bahrain 38,090

County Cities on Map (2)