Cities & Towns in Província de Barcelona, 56

Província de Barcelona, province in Catalonia, Spain. Its county seat is "Barcelona".

There are 3 city/town in Província de Barcelona, 56. The largest city of Província de Barcelona is Dreta de l'Eixample with a population of 43,994. Other cities include, Diagonal Mar population 13,448 and Dosrius population 5,481

Dreta de l'Eixample

Dreta de l'Eixample,

Diagonal Mar

Diagonal Mar,


Dosrius, municipality in the comarca of Maresme in Catalonia, Spain

All Província de Barcelona Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Província de Barcelona.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Diagonal Mar Província de Barcelona 13,448
Dosrius Municipality in the comarca of Maresme in Catalonia, Spain Província de Barcelona 5,481
Dreta de l'Eixample Província de Barcelona 43,994