Cities & Towns in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59

Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Autonomous community of Spain. As of 2020 state had an estimated population of 2,167,707 inhabitants. The state was created 892 years ago in 1130. Its capital city is "Vitoria-Gasteiz".

There are 5 city/town in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59. The largest city of Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa is Santutxu with a population of 60,000. Other cities include, Santurtzi population 45,853, Sestao population 27,296, Sopela population 13,878 and Segura population 1,467


Santutxu, district in Spain


Santurtzi, municipality of Basque Country, Spain


Sestao, town and municipality located in the province of Biscay

All Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Santutxu District in Spain Bizkaia 60,000
Santurtzi Municipality of Basque Country, Spain Bizkaia 45,853
Sestao Town and municipality located in the province of Biscay Bizkaia 27,296
Sopela Municipality of Basque Country Bizkaia 13,878
Segura Town and municipality in the province of Gipuzkoa, Spain Gipuzkoa 1,467