Cities & Towns in Departamento de Misiones, 12

Departamento de Misiones, department of Paraguay. Its capital city is "San Juan Baptista".

There are 5 city/town in Departamento de Misiones, 12. The largest city of Departamento de Misiones is Ayolas with a population of 12,061. Other cities include, Villa Florida population 2,305, Santiago population 2,144, Santa María population 2,095 and San Miguel population 1,210


Ayolas, city and district capital in Misiones, Paraguay

Villa Florida

Villa Florida, district of Paraguay



All Departamento de Misiones Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Departamento de Misiones.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Ayolas City and district capital in Misiones, Paraguay Ayolas 12,061
Villa Florida District of Paraguay 2,305
Santiago Santiago 2,144
Santa María Santa Maria 2,095
San Miguel Villa Florida 1,210