Cities & Towns in Comunidad de Madrid, 29

Comunidad de Madrid, autonomous community of Spain. The state was created 39 years ago in 1983. Its capital city is "Madrid".

There are 2 city/town in Comunidad de Madrid, 29. The largest city of Comunidad de Madrid is Robledo de Chavela with a population of 4,270. Other cities include and Rascafría population 1,664

Robledo de Chavela

Robledo de Chavela, municipality of Spain


Rascafría, municipality of Madrid, Spain

All Comunidad de Madrid Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Comunidad de Madrid.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Robledo de Chavela Municipality of Spain Provincia de Madrid 4,270
Rascafría Municipality of Madrid, Spain Provincia de Madrid 1,664