Arizona Counties

Arizona, state of the United States of America. There are 15 county in Arizona. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Maricopa County
Maricopa County

Maricopa County, population 4,579,081

Pima County
Pima County

Pima County, population 1,061,175

Pinal County
Pinal County

Pinal County, population 480,828

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Apache County 71,875
Cochise County 127,450
Coconino County 142,481
Gila County 54,303
Graham County 39,211
Greenlee County 9,341
La Paz County 21,480
Maricopa County 4,579,081
Mohave County 217,206
Navajo County 112,112
Pima County 1,061,175
Pinal County 480,828
Santa Cruz County 46,808
Yavapai County 240,226
Yuma County 217,824