Cities & Towns in Sunflower County, MS

Sunflower County, county in Mississippi, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 24,740 inhabitants. The county was created 178 years ago in 1844. Its county seat is "Indianola".

There are 1 city/town in Sunflower County, MS. The largest city of Sunflower County is Moorhead with a population of 2,059.


Moorhead, city in Mississippi, United States

All Sunflower County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Sunflower County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Moorhead City in Mississippi, United States Sunflower 2,059