Northern Ireland Counties

Northern Ireland, part of the United Kingdom. There are 2 county in Northern Ireland. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Antrim District

Antrim District, population 0

City of Belfast

City of Belfast, population 0

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Antrim District 0
City of Belfast 0

Counties on Map (2)