Cities & Towns in Principality of Liechtenstein,

Principality of Liechtenstein, Independent country in western-central Europe. As of 2020 country had an estimated population of 37,922 inhabitants. The country was created 217 years ago in 1806. Its capital city is Vaduz.

There are 0 city/town in Principality of Liechtenstein, .

All Principality of Liechtenstein Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Principality of Liechtenstein.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population

County Cities on Map (0)