Cities & Towns in Le Sueur County, MN

Le Sueur County, county in Minnesota, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 28,741 inhabitants. The county was created 168 years ago in 1853. Its county seat is "Le Center".

There are 0 city/town in Le Sueur County, MN.

All Le Sueur County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Le Sueur County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population