Cities & Towns in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59

Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Autonomous community of Spain. As of 2020 state had an estimated population of 2,167,707 inhabitants. The state was created 892 years ago in 1130. Its capital city is "Vitoria-Gasteiz".

There are 3 city/town in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59. The largest city of Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa is Mungia with a population of 16,209. Other cities include, Mutriku population 5,333 and Mendaro population 1,999




Mutriku, municipality of Spain


Mendaro, municipality of Spain

All Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Mungia Bizkaia 16,209
Mutriku Municipality of Spain Gipuzkoa 5,333
Mendaro Municipality of Spain Gipuzkoa 1,999