Cities & Towns in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59

Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Autonomous community of Spain. As of 2020 state had an estimated population of 2,167,707 inhabitants. The state was created 892 years ago in 1130. Its capital city is "Vitoria-Gasteiz".

There are 3 city/town in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59. The largest city of Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa is Irun with a population of 62,401. Other cities include, Idiazabal population 2,312 and Irura population 1,852


Irun, municipality of Basque Country, Spain


Idiazabal, municipality of Spain


Irura, municipality of Spain

All Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Irun Municipality of Basque Country, Spain Gipuzkoa 62,401
Idiazabal Municipality of Spain Gipuzkoa 2,312
Irura Municipality of Spain Gipuzkoa 1,852