Cities & Towns in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59

Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Autonomous community of Spain. As of 2020 state had an estimated population of 2,167,707 inhabitants. The state was created 892 years ago in 1130. Its capital city is "Vitoria-Gasteiz".

There are 3 city/town in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59. The largest city of Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa is Donostia / San Sebastián with a population of 187,415. Other cities include, Durango population 28,229 and Derio population 6,631

Donostia / San Sebastián

Donostia / San Sebastián, City in Basque Country, Spain




Derio, City in the Basque region, Spain

All Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Donostia / San Sebastián City in Basque Country, Spain Gipuzkoa 187,415
Durango Bizkaia 28,229
Derio City in the Basque region, Spain Bizkaia 6,631