Cities & Towns in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59

Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Autonomous community of Spain. As of 2020 state had an estimated population of 2,167,707 inhabitants. The state was created 892 years ago in 1130. Its capital city is "Vitoria-Gasteiz".

There are 9 city/town in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, 59. The largest city of Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa is Bilbao with a population of 353,340. Other cities include, Barakaldo population 100,881, Basauri population 42,657, Bermeo population 16,765, Bergara population 14,637


Bilbao, municipality and city in Spain


Barakaldo, city in Basque Country, Spain



All Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Bilbao Municipality and city in Spain Bizkaia 353,340
Barakaldo City in Basque Country, Spain Bizkaia 100,881
Basauri Bizkaia 42,657
Bermeo Spanish municipality in the comarca of Busturialdea Bizkaia 16,765
Bergara Town, municipality in Gipuzkoa, Spain Gipuzkoa 14,637
Beasain Municipality in Basue Country, Spain Gipuzkoa 13,880
Berango Municipality of Spain Bizkaia 7,195
Berriz Municipality of Spain Bizkaia 4,623
Berriatua Municipality of Spain Bizkaia 1,245