Cities & Towns in Billings County, ND

Billings County, county in North Dakota, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 890 inhabitants. The county was created 136 years ago in 1886. Its county seat is "Medora".

There are 1 city/town in Billings County, ND. The largest city of Billings County is Fairfield with a population of 120.


Fairfield, unincorporated community in North Dakota

All Billings County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Billings County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Fairfield Unincorporated community in North Dakota Billings 120