Cities & Towns in Atoka County, OK

Atoka County, county in Oklahoma, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 13,912 inhabitants. The county was created 115 years ago in 1907. Its county seat is "Atoka".

There are 1 city/town in Atoka County, OK. The largest city of Atoka County is Wilson with a population of 1,707.


Wilson, town in Carter County, Oklahoma

All Atoka County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Atoka County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Wilson Town in Carter County, Oklahoma Atoka 1,707